How to Use iCloud+ Hide My Email Feature on iPad/iPhone – Guide

Apple is bringing some advanced features features for iCloud with iOS 15, including iCloud Private Relay, the ability to use more cameras with HomeKit Secure Video, and full control to keep your email private. Let’s take a look at the latter. Here it is how to use Hide My Email with iPhone and iPad now that it’s officially released with iOS 15.2. Apple offers a way to hide your emails since 2019 with Sign in with Apple feature. This year, with iOS 15.2 and iCloud+, the email privacy aspect is offered as a standalone feature called “Hide my email” with manual controls. If you haven’t used “Sign in to Apple” yet, “Hide my email” gives you privacy, flexibility and control so you can feel good about who knows your real email address and who doesn’t. Let’s take a look at how it works on iPhone and iPad. Hide My Email comes with iCloud+, which is how Apple renamed all iCloud paid plans. With the free 5GB iCloud plan, you don’t get Hide My Email or the other iCloud+ features.

How to use iCloud+ hide my email feature on iPad/iPhone

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Use iCloud+ Hide My Email Feature on iPad/iPhone. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.