How to Use/Cre­ate Cus­tom Email on iPhone – Guide

There are several reasons why you should choose a custom email domain. If you have a business, it can make your business look more trustworthy. More importantly, with a custom email domain you have your own email address, which can be transferred to another email host. If an email host stops operations or its business practices no longer match mine, I can always move the address to another host of my choice. I could even host it myself if I wanted, but this is a tutorial for another day.

How to to define up custom domains with iCloud +

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Use/Cre­ate Cus­tom Email on iPhone. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.

How to Use Cre ate Cus tom Email on iPhone  2022  - 47How to Use Cre ate Cus tom Email on iPhone  2022  - 60How to Use Cre ate Cus tom Email on iPhone  2022  - 45How to Use Cre ate Cus tom Email on iPhone  2022  - 71