How to Take Screenshots in Recovery Mode on Android Device – Guide

Screenshots work as well as any valid evidence of anything. It is well known that taking a screenshot on Android is as simple as pressing the volume down key and the power key at the same time. However, if you want to take a screenshot of your Android while it is booting, you may not be able to do so using the keyboard shortcut above. Also, Android has three custom recoveries, but you can’t take screenshots of them at boot time. This sums up up Android recovery mode prevents you from taking screenshots or copying errors. This trick can help you take a screenshot during recovery mode. we always look tricks such that. We faced the same situation, when trying to take a screenshot in recovery mode, we used to take a screenshot with other devices. When I looked it up on the internet I found this amazing. trick even in recovery mode. The tool has now been configured to take screenshots of your device in recovery mode. On the next screen today I did a little research on this and I was quite surprised to learn that we can take screenshots even in recovery mode as it seemed almost impossible. I used this method and indeed this screenshot feature it worked and I was able to save these images to my storage to use in my articles so you know how the thing works in recovery mode.

Taking screenshots in recovery mode

Once in recovery, follow the steps below:

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Take Screenshots in Recovery Mode on Android Device. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.