How to Run I Am Ego Kodi Addon – Guide

Another awesome extra from the established Golden Gun Repo. I am Ego Kodi Addon found how to remain famous and relevant in light of the fact that it gives open input to its debuggers, which allows users a more prominent measure of control than with other add-ons. I’m Go exclusively clings to TV shows and videos and has incredible determination in his back. They give no indication of trying to be a general complement and incorporate live TV that satisfies us.

How to Install I Am Ego Kodi Addon

To install a third-party Kodi addon like I Am Ego, we need to enable “unknown sources” first. Here is the procedure to do it:

Activating unknown sources

Kodi can now install add-ons from third-party fonts. To install I Am Ego on Kodi, we first need to install its host repository, Golden Gun.

Adding Golden Gun Repository Source

Installing the Golden Gun repository

To install I Am Ego Kodi Addon

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Run I Am Ego Kodi Addon. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.