One of the first steps you may take is to register your phone with Google’s Find My Device tool. It’s free, and the advantages it provides are substantial. Once upon a time, you could also alter a device’s password. However, new features such as biometrics make this impossible. Even if you don’t have that function, the piece of mind that comes from performing a factory reset on a lost phone is worth the few seconds it takes to enable it. We have mentioned steps below to enable Find My Device on Android phone

Steps  to enable Find My Device on Android phone

Final Words

We hope like or article on How to Enable Find My Device on Android phone. Open the Settings pane, scroll down, and tap the Google entry to enable the feature. Scroll down to and tap Security in the resulting box. Tap Find My Device, then slide the slider to the On position.

How to Enable Find My Device on Android phone - 61How to Enable Find My Device on Android phone - 28How to Enable Find My Device on Android phone - 22How to Enable Find My Device on Android phone - 23How to Enable Find My Device on Android phone - 75