How to Delete Accounts Linked To Google Home – Guide

Google Assistant recently showed me a request on my phone that I never asked. That scared me. A small dig found that my account was connected to my brother’s Google Home device that was miles away. The account was connected when I was in a Google-like area Home. I had no idea that changing the Wi-Fi connection or even a state wouldn’t influence Google related accounts Home. so i deleted google Home device from my Google account. In this article, we’ll tell you the best way to eliminate related Google accounts Home speakers like Home Mini. Some Google Home users are sailing on a similar boat. For example, someone has connected their Google account to a fellow member Home speaker or a relative’s Google account Home. Likewise, a former accomplice’s account would be connected to Google Home. The problem is that all connected accounts can see the mission history for orders placed on Google Home. Please delete these connected accounts to protect privacy.

Remove a Linked Google Account Home

If a roommate leaves or you want to remove users for any reason, you can unlink an account from your Google Home. The downside is that some versions of Google Home app does not allow you to remove other people’s accounts. Some yes, and when I was testing, I could remove a test account easily. To remove a linked account, do this. If you don’t see the unlink option, you’ll need to have the person remove themselves using the app or reset their Google Home. Feedback seems confused about whether the option is present in all versions of Google Home application or not. It was in mine, but friends I asked said it wasn’t there. Maybe it’s a version.

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Delete Accounts Linked To Google Home. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.

How to Delete Accounts Linked To Google Home  2022  - 35How to Delete Accounts Linked To Google Home  2022  - 88How to Delete Accounts Linked To Google Home  2022  - 61How to Delete Accounts Linked To Google Home  2022  - 80